My Favourite Pictures and Memories from August

Hi everyone!

 

Here’s my monthly post with my favourite pictures from the month. As always, this is part of a Swap-Bot swap. This one has a lot of selfies – #sorrynotsorry!

 

Let’s start off with this cute photo I took of Rits holding his back feet!

 

Next is a selfie with my friend Kayleigh looking like a creep in the background! This was taken at Release The Bats, which was the first event I’ve ever organised! I had lots of fun and I’d love to host more events!

 

I’ve been making lots of new clay jewellery recently, and here I am wearing one of my favourite creations so far!

 

This next photo is the cute Demonia shoes I found at a thrift store for next to nothing! I still can’t believe how cheap these were! They are quite old, but I think they look really cute!

 

This next one is a selfie I took before going out to Red Room! I really love this look and it might be one of my favourites I’ve worn out to an event so far. I absolutely adore the spiderweb harness I got from Punk Pixie Bound!

 

The last one for this month is a selfie I took before going to work. We celebrated Spring Day on the 31st of August and were asked to wear something bright and colourful. This is definitely not a style I would normally wear, but I thought it looked quite nice!

 

I hope you enjoyed hearing about my month!

 

J

xx

Leave a comment