Feature Fridays – Puff’s Handiwork

Hi everyone!

I’ve decided to do a weekly feature called Feature Fridays where I promote local small businesses! For now, I am still living in South Africa so I will feature a different South African small business every week. When I have learned about other businesses in Europe I will feature them too! These features will include a description of their brand, all social media and contact links, and photos of my collection of their products!

So let’s jump right into it! 

Puff’s Handiwork is run by my friend Bree, who you might have seen before on my blog! She creates very intricately detailed clay pieces, mostly focusing on geeky items and she is most famous for her dragon necklaces!

She has her stall at a bunch of markets including Alt.Market, Geekfest, Medieval Fayre, Comic Con and rAge, just to name a few, and she also takes custom orders! Here is the cover photo of her Facebook page which showcases some of the cute things she makes!

And here is my awesome collection of goodies from her!

PS – those bone fake plugs glow in the dark!!


Where to find Puff’s Handiwork online:
Facebook
Instagram


If you like Puff’s Handiwork’s creations, get in contact so you can buy her goodies!

That’s all from me today!

J
xx

Leave a comment