My Favourite Pictures and Memories from September

Hi everyone!

Here’s my monthly post with my favourite pictures from the month. This post is done as a Swap-Bot swap.

First up, I bought this absolutely stunning headpiece from Black Flame Odditorium! I am using it for a photoshoot next weekend!

Next is a selfie with my friend Bree at the Zeplins Reunion Party! Zeplins was my favourite club that sadly closed a few years ago. A few of my friends organised a reunion event with many of the original DJs playing. I can’t remember the last time I had so much fun! My feet were so sore the next day from all the dancing.

I had my stall at Comic Con Africa 14-16th September and it was such an incredible experience! Here’s a photo of me at my stall on the Saturday, when I was cosplaying a splicer from Bioshock. My mask was 3D printed and hand painted by Fairy Fountains! Unfortunately the amazing weekend ended off with my cash box being stolen but luckilt they didn’t get all of my money, and I had such incredible support from the other stallholders and from some of my friends who were there.

On 22nd September I was a guest speaker at the Kief Modils model workshop! It was such an honour to pass on some of my knowledge to new and upcoming models.

On the 26th it was my birthday! Unfortunately I had to work, but my husband did spoil me too! He bought me roses and we decided to make Mavis pretty with some of the petals. She loved posing for us!

The last photo for this month is my beautiful friend Kayleigh! I paid Kief Modils for a product shoot for my bath bombs and I am blown away by the results! This is my favourite photo so far but there are more coming!

That’s all for now!

J

xx

Leave a comment