Feature Fridays – MissMoan

Hi everyone!

Welcome to my third Feature Fridays post, where I promote local small businesses! 

MissMoan is operated by one of my closest friends. She creates really cool clay pieces and other jewellery, with my favourite being her one of a kind baby dragons! She makes really beautiful steampunk ones with tiny watch parts!

And here is my awesome collection of goodies from her!

I wear that adorable sleeping bat necklace at least once a week – it’s one of my favourite jewellery pieces in my collection!

Where to find MissMoan online:
Facebook
Instagram

Not only is she extremely talented with clay, but she also runs Alt.Market which happens the second Saturday of every month at Railways Cafe!


If you like MissMoan creations, get in contact so you can buy her goodies! And be sure to check out Alt.Market too!

That’s all from me today!

J
xx

Leave a comment