My Favourite Pictures and Memories from July

Hi everyone!

 

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month July swap on Swap-Bot.

 

So at at the end of June I got a 2 week contract for an office job as a content uploader. 7th July was my last day, and I took home the smiley face balloon that was tied to my chair. I took this photo after I got home on my last day.

 

The first thing I did when I got paid for the job was to buy a new cage for Frodo, my rabbit. He still refuses to climb up to the other levels, but I will have to somehow train him do it is as he needs exercise.

 

I had a really stunning Moon Goddess shoot with Taikutsuna Majo at my house on the 9th of July and this is my favourite photo from the shoot. She made the awesome headpiece!

 

This next one is a selfie we took after a really fun photoshoot on the 15th July. I wanted to insert the video we took, but it seems that I don’t have the ability to upload videos directly to the blog.

 

And here’s my favourite photo taken on that day. This might possibly be my favourite photo ever taken of me! The photographer is Xpressio – Photo Artistry. Take a look at her other work! We have been working together quite a lot.

 

One day, I came home from work and my mother surprised me with these awesome Pikachu slippers that I have been looking for for months! I love them so much!

 

And last but not least, on the 29th July I went to the Dark_Noise 10th & final Birthday Bash with my best friend Juan. It has a masquerade ball theme so these were our masks! It’s so sad that it was the last event. We had so much fun.

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed hearing about my month!

 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

