My Favourite Pictures and Memories from May

Hi everyone!

 

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month May swap on Swap-Bot.

 
First up is this selfie I took at GeekFest! I absolutely loved this look! The synthetic dreads were made by Karmic Dreads and I’d highly recommend her work! The circlet is one of my own creations that I am also selling in various colours.Ā 

 

Next up is this photo of me with a cute cat I met in Mellville! I went shopping with my new friend Krisne, and one of the charity shops there is also a cat sanctuary!

 

I also got engaged to my boyfriend of 5 years! This is our engagement announcement photo.

 

And lastly, I had a great shoot with Emmy Photography. This is one of my favourite photos from the day!

 

I also had an amazing shoot with Xpressio – Photo Artistry that I can’t share with you yet, as it is for a magazine!

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed hearing about my month!

 

 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

