My Favourite Pictures and Memories from March

Hello everyone!

 

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month March swap on Swap-Bot.

 

I handed in my leather bound research report, which means that I am done with university! And I got 70% for my research paper! I was so shocked that I got such a high mark, as I had to complete my research report while still suffering from adrenal fatigue.

 

On 4th March, I had my jewellery stall at Ink & Iron, and decided to enter my new back tattoo into the tattoo competition and we won best half back colour female tattoo! My artist was over the moon, because it was the first tattoo award he’s received. He definitely deserved it! I got really sunburnt though – ouch!

 

I had a really fun first shoot with Xpressio – Photo Artistry, but her husky, Sky, kept on photobombing us. Here’s one of my favourite bloopers from the shoot!


I went to a cosplay picnic on 18th March and had lots of fun. I was excited to wear by Little Sister cosplay from the game series Bioshock. We got some really cool photos of it. Thanks to Muller Time Photography for this shot.

 

My favourite memory from the entire month was when I went to Attrition Event: Resident Awesome on 26th March. It was the first Attrition event this year and it was so much fun! But what made it my favourite is that two of my non-Goth friends, Bree and Kalyca, went with and I got to Goth them up for the day! Didn’t they look stunning?!

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed hearing about my month! Sorry I haven’t been blogging lately.  I have lots of big things happening that I can’t reveal yet!

 

 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

