My Favourite Pictures and Memories from February

Hello everyone!

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month February swap on Swap-Bot.

 

Firstly, I took this funny photo of how Merlin often sleeps. He likes to sleep with half his body hanging out of the hammock. It doesn’t look very comfortable!

This is possibly my favourite photo I’ve ever taken of myself. I look so creepy! I took this before going to a Goth club with my best friend.

This amazing fan art was drawn by Hellga Protiv! She really captured my likeness!

I adopted two mice! Meet Dobby and Winky! Poor Dobby had a stroke last week, but she’s managed to make a full recovery.

For Valentine’s Day, I made my boyfriend this gift. Inside the jar was 50 sweets, each with a reason why I love him attached to it. He loved it!

Towards the end of the month, I had a photoshoot with one of my favourite photographers, Liam from Dark Arts Society. We took this afterwards as a sneak peek. The photos are going to be sent to a magazine.

I was also given this amazing drawing of Nosferatu, that was created by the talented Hannes Strydom!

That’s all from me for now. I hope you enjoyed reading about my month!

 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

