My Favourite Pictures and Memories from January

Hello everyone!

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month January swap on Swap-Bot.

 

January was a relatively boring month, so I don’t have many photos to share this time. I promise February’s post will be a lot more interesting!

 

Firstly, I got this beautiful fan art portrait from Kariba Chalmers! She created me as an elf, which is my favourite thing in the whole world!

kariba-chalmers

 

I got these awesome patches from a member on Swap-Bot for the “I collect…send to the person above you” tag. This awesome package caught me completely off guard, as she had already sent me another package with spooky washi tape and cute cat sticky notes. She really spoiled me and brightened my day!

untitled

 

This is my favourite photo for this month! It’s from a photoshoot I did with Silverwolf Photography at the end of December and I received the edits throughout January. In this photo I am wearing a circlet that I made, and the scale armour and earrings that she made!

15972785_1537310736309497_44069066927103645_o

 

At the end of January, I went to Emalyth Arts Expo: Nine Lives, but I completely forgot to take photos! I had my jewellery stall, and had lots of fun chilling with friends and watching the bands! I even bought some cool things!

 

And that’s all from me for now! I hope you enjoyed hearing about my month. Sorry it wasn’t as exciting as other months!

 

 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

