My Favourite Pictures and Memories from September

Hello everyone!

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month September swap on Swap-Bot.

 

On 3rd September, I had a stall at the Medieval Fayre! Here’s how my stall looked. I was dressed up as a Gothic elf.

dsc_0109

 

 

Here’s myself and my friend Annari at Attrition, which is our only regular Goth event. I always love dressing up for Attrition!

dsc_0116

 

 

I had a group project for university that spanned over most of August and September. It was called Brand Challenge and here is a photo of our group.

img-20160920-wa0000

 

 

It was my birthday on the 26th and I went out for dinner with my family. We asked the waiter to take a photo of us and he said we should take a funny photo as well, hehe.

dsc_0252

 

 

On the 28th it was my brother’s birthday and we went out for cake. This is a cookies and cream cake and it was delicious!

dsc_0275

 

 

I hope you enjoyed seeing my favourite memories from September!

 

 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

