My Favourite Pictures and Memories from August 

​Hello everyone!

Here’s another post that’s part of the ESG: My favourite picture of the month August swap on Swap-Bot

Starbucks and Krispy Kreme only recently opened in South Africa so we took a trip to Johannesburg (about an hour drive) to go to Mall Of Africa where they have both. I loved it! I just wish it was closer. 

I got a new phone and it has an amazing camera, so here’s the first selfie I took with it. I really like this photo of me. 

 
This is an interesting cocktail I had at a new restaurant that I checked out. It’s called a Berry Press and you use the coffee plunger to crush the berries and add flavour to the cocktail. 

I hope you enjoyed these photos! I’ll be posting more often again now because our hectic group project is finishing up today. 

J

xx

Leave a Reply

