My Favourite Pictures and Memories from May

Hi everyone!

It’s been a while since I posted. Life has been quite chaotic recently and May was a very busy month!

This post is actually part of a swap on Swap-Bot called ESG: My favourite picture of the month May. I generally sign up for these every month so I thought it would be nice to do them as a blog post from now on.

 

13244082_10153756071565939_1457784551349016120_o

This first one was from our monthly Goth event called Attrition. I don’t like my smile but just thought that this was an awesome photo because it shows that Goths can also be happy!

 

20160507_100517

The second photo was taken at Geekfest. I had a stall there on both days and on the first day my boyfriend and I were dressed as vikings.

 

IMG-20160512-WA0025

The third photo is from my graduation! We are still waiting for the official photos, but we took this before the ceremony.

 

2016-05-21 22.32.07-2

The last photo is from Iron Maiden’sย The Book Of Souls Tourย Johannesburg show. We had been waiting for this day for almost a year! They are my boyfriend’s favourite band and we never thought we would get the chance to see them in South Africa. We hope we get another chance to see them soon.

 

These were my favourite photos and memories from May! I hope you enjoyed them. I am going to try to post more often!

 

 

J

xx

One comment on “My Favourite Pictures and Memories from May

  1. You had much more fun than I did in May, lol! Congratulations on graduation!

    xoxo sam | thehauntedhousewife.com

Leave a Reply

