Metal Warriors Playlist 01.03.16

Here’s the playlist from tonight’s Metal Warriors Show! Tune in every Tuesday 9-11pm (GMT+2) on The Grind Radio.


Anthrax – The Battle Chose Us

Judas Priest – Hell Is Home

Dream Evil – The Book Of Heavy Metal (March Of The Metallians)


TrollfesT – Die Grosse Echsen

Finntroll – Häxbrygd

Svartby – Flaming Balls


Rotting Christ – The Four Horsemen

Satyricon – The Pentagram Burns


Megadeth – The Threat Is Real

Kreator – Lost

Slayer – When The Stillness Comes


Avantasia – Draconian Love

Stratovarius – Few Are Those

Sonata Arctica – My Selene


Amon Amarth – First Kill

Sacrifist – Tyranny


Iron Maiden – Speed Of Light

Manowar – Kings Of Metal


Equilibrium – Heimwarts

Atlas Pain – Each Uisage

Nightcreepers – Alpha


Coronatus – Carpe Noctem

Amberian Dawn – Kokko – Eagle Of Fire

Epica – Blank Infinity






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s