Metal Warriors Playlist 01.09.15

Here’s tonight’s Metal Warriors Playlist. Tune in every Tuesday 9-11pm (GMT+2) on The Grind Radio!



Spellblast – Until The End

Fenrir – Fenrir

Ensiferum – Smoking Ruins


Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful

Xandria – Ravenheart [2015 Version]


Testament – Henchman Ride

Sodom – Marines

Anthrax – Metal Thrashing Mad


Ghost – Spirit

Mercyful Fate – Nightmare


Korpiklaani – Lempo

Alestorm – Drink

Trollfest – Kaptein Kaos


Seventh Avenue – Authorities

Impellitteri – Domino Theory


Arch Enemy – Nemesis

At The Gates – Nausea

Decapitated – Spheres Of Madness


Rhapsody Of Fire – Rage Of The Winter [Remake]

Gloryhammer – Agnus McFife


Elvenking – King Of The Elves







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s