Metal Warriors Playlist 28.07.15

Here’s tonight’s Metal Warriors playlist. Tune in every Tuesday 9-11pm (GMT+2) on The Grind Radio.


Iron Maiden – Brave New World

Ozzy Osbourne – Miracle Man

Manowar – Black Wind, Fire And Steel


Kataklysm – Soul Destroyer

Aborted – The Extirpation Agenda


Nightcreepers – A Guild Is Formed

Skálmöld – Ad Hausti

Ensiferum – Old Man (Väinämöinen)


Dracula – Queen Of The Dead

Iron Savior – Cybernetic Queen 2.0

Avantasia – The Looking Glass


Mind Assault – Prys Die Vaderland [Demo]

Amon Amarth – Twilight Of The Thunder Gods


Powerwolf – Nightcrawler [Judas Priest Cover]

Judas Priest – Redeemer Of Souls

Primal Fear – Angel In Black


Ghost – From The Pinnacle To The Pit

King Diamond – Mirror, Mirror


Old Man’s Child – Felonies Of The Christian Art

Fleshgod Apocalypse – Pathfinder


Alestorm – Magnetic North

Atlas Pain – The Storm

Equilibrium – Uns’rer Floten Klang


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s