Metal Warriors Playlist 21.07.15

Here’s tonight’s Metal Warriors playlist! Tune in every Tuesday 9-11pm (GMT+2) on The Grind Radio!


KISS – Detroit Rock City

Alice Cooper – Lost In America

Poison – Come Hell Or High Water


Iced Earth – The Hunter

Blind Guardian – Bright Eyes


Carach Angren – The Witch Perished In Flames

Belphegor – Legions Of Destruction

Behemoth – Conquer All


Powerwolf – Blessed & Possessed

Sabaton – To Hell And Back


Satyricon – A New Enemy

Gorgoroth – Kala Brahman


Elvenking – Black Roses For The Wicked One

Orden Ogan – Sorrow Is Your Tale

Falconer – The Priory


Rob Zombie – Scum Of The Earth

Wednesday 13 – Keep Watching The Skies


Finntroll – Under Bergs Rot

Svartby – Done With The Wind

Heorot – Ylpeyden Kiro






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s