Metal Warriors Playlist 14.07.15

Here’s tonight’s Metal Warriors playlist! Tune in every Tuesday 9-11pm (GMT+) on The Grind Radio.


W.A.S.P. – Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)

Dio – Straight Through The Heart

Axel Rudi Pell – Voodoo Nights


Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody – Il Cigno Nero

Sonata Arctica – Blinded No More


Finntroll – Trollhammeren

Trollfest – Die Grosse Echsen


Venom – The Death Of Rock ‘n Roll

Bathory – Resolution Greed

Slayer – When The Stillness Comes


Eluveitie – Celtos

Ensiferum – Heathen Horde

Drenaï – Thirty Souls


Powerwolf – All You Can Bleed

Sabaton – 7734


Cradle Of Filth – Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych

Septicflesh – Virtues Of The Beast

Rotting Christ – Nemecic


Korpiklaani – Kylästä Keväinen Kehto

Alestorm – The Sunk’n Norwegian

Atlas Pain – Each Uisage


Ministry – Lieslieslies

Terminatryx – Medusa



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s