Metal Warriors Playlist 02.06.15

Here’s tonight’s Metal Warriors playlist! Tune in every Tuesday 9-11pm on The Grind Radio!


Northland – Together We Die

Amon Amarth – Pursuit Of Vikings

Ensiferum – Little Dreamer (Väinämöinen Part II)


Gloryhammer – Agnus McFife

Rhapsody Of Fire – Dawn Of Victory

Blind Guardian – Born In A Mourning Hall


Korpiklaani – Antaja

Alestorm – Over The Seas

Eluveitie – Virunus


Kamelot – Age Of Innocence

Serious Black – High And Low

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter – Die Boten


Ghost – Cirice

Mercyful Fate – Come To The Sabbath


Powerwolf – Armata Strigoi

Sabaton – Corolus Rex


Graveworm – Blood / Torture / Death

Septicflesh – Prototype


Nightwish – Alpenglow

Delain – Frozen


Paradise Lost – An Eternity Of Lies

My Dying Bride – Black Heart Romance


Einherjer – Hedensk Oppstandelse

Norther – Everything Is An End






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s