This is me

So this is my first post.. I’ve never really been good at talking about things, so this will be a place for me to try to do so, sometimes in creative ways. But first things first, here’s a bit about me!

My name is Joss. I’m 20 years old and living in South Africa but I was raised in England. I would do anything to go back but unfortunately that is not possible at this stage. I’m studying fashion to become a fashion buyer and hopefully move to Europe. I love travelling and have been to some amazing countries. I’m quite a shy person and will only open up to a few people. I love to express myself through my fashion and hair colours. I love animals and have 2 cats, a dog and a rabbit, I wouldn’t be able to live without them. I love listening to music and discovering new genres – my current favourites are atmospheric black metal, folk metal and gothic rock. In my spare time I do archery, I’m an alternative model and I host a show on an online radio station called The Grind.

Well that’s all from me for now. I hope you enjoy reading my posts!

 

J

xx

Image

This entry was posted in Life.

One comment on “This is me

  1. wolfworx says:

    Good to see you on here Joss 🙂

Leave a Reply

